The 2013 Community Grant Recipients include: 

ACT – 2 recipients

St Mary Mackillop College, Wanniassa
St Mary Mackillop College, Isabella Plains

NSW – 16 recipients

Ballina Council Parkes Shire Council
Cooma monaro shire council Penrith City Council
Dungog Shire Council Port Kembla Community Project
Forbes High School Port Macquarie-Hastings Council
Hawkesbury and District Basketball Association Salamander Bay Recycling
Holroyd City Council Toronto Tidy Towns Inc
Kingsgrove North High School Yass Valley Council
Mid-Western Regional Council (2 projects)

NT – 2 recipients

Barkly Shire Council
Macdonnell Shire Council

QLD – 16 recipients

Boonah Organisation for a Sustainable Shire Gold Coast Gymnastics Club Inc
Burnside State High School Islanders Board of Industry and Service (IBIS) Bamaga
Cairns Regional Council Islanders Board of Industry and Service (IBIS) Thursday Island
Central Highlands Development Corporation Mackay Regional Council
Cleveland District State High School Queensland Police-citizens Youth Welfare Association – Crestmead PCYC
Currumbin RSL Group Scenic Rim Regional Council
Glenden State School Surfers paradise rugby union club inc
Gold Coast City Council Warwick Indoor Recreation & Aquatic Centre (WIRAC)

SA – 13 recipients

Ardrossan Progress Association Jamestown Agricultural, Horticultural and Floricultural Society
Balgowan Progress Assoc Inc Penola Recycling Depot
Broughton Mundoora Netball Club Pine Point Progress Association Inc
City of Holdfast Bay Port Victoria Progress Association Inc
Clare and Gilbert Valleys Council Rural City of Murray Bridge
District Council of Karoonda East Murray West Beach Trust (marketed as Adelaide Shores)
District Council of the Copper Coast

TAS – 7 recipients

Derwent Sailing Squadron
East Launceston Primary School
Huon Valley Council
Launceston City Council
Northern Tasmanian Waste Management Group (NTWMG)
Southern Midlands Council
St. Thomas More’s Primary School

VIC – 10 recipients

Bellarine Bayside Foreshore Committee of Mgt Rural City of Wangaratta
Boort Tourism Group Inc. Southern Grampians Shire Council
City of Monash Wahgunyah Football Club Incorporated
Clifton Creek Primary School Warrnambool City Council
Dhurringile Recreation Reserve and Community Centre Yinnar Recreation Reserve Committee of Management

WA – 5 recipients

Shire of Manjimup
Shire of Westonia
University of Western Australia
Walpole Nornalup and Districts Community Development Group
West Arthur Community Resource Centre

Bev Grants Container Recycle Coca Cola logo_hires

Comments are closed.