Beverage Container Recycling Grant recipients 2012

Albury City Council – Albury Swim Centre
Albury City Council – Lavington Swim Centre
Rotary Club of Cobar
Ku Ring Gai Council
Lismore City Council
Broken Hill Council
Great Lakes Council
Hurstville City Council
Port Macquarie Hastings Council
Shellharbour City Council
Surf Life Saving NSW
Tamworth Regional Council
Tropical Fruits Inc
V8 Supercars Event
Wagga Wagga City Council
Melton Shire Council
McClelland College Frankston
Sale Tennis Club
South Gippsland Shire Council
City of Whittlesea
Ararat Rural City Council
Mitchell Shire Council
Northern Grampians Shire Council
Frankston City Council
Melbourne Girls College
City of Monash
Mackay SHS
Homestead SS
Laura SS
Gin Gin SHS
Redland City Council
Scarborough SS
Pentland SS
Bundaberg SLSC
Xceler8 Media Inc. Non-profit youth org, with 280+ members across 60+ secondary schools in Qld.
Townsville City Netball
Border Rivers Catchment Management Association
Sacred Heart School Sandgate
Rainbow Bay SLSC
Shire of Serpentine Jarrahdale
Shire of Corrigin
Shire of Chapman Valley
Australian Association for Environmental Education WA
Shire of Woodanilling
City of Gosnells
City of Cockburn
Gnaraloo Station Trust
Care for Hedland Environmental Assocation
Project Shorelines
Friends of Port Moorowie
Tatachilla Lutheran College
Penfield Golf Club
Point Turton Progress Association
Finding Workable Solutions
DC of Robe
Tennis Millswood Complex
Port Vincent Tidy Towns
Surf Lifesaving National Carnival
Walker Flat Progress Association
Minda Inc
Hutt St Centre
Seaford Shopping Centre
Two Well Scouts
Glenorchy City Council
Launceston City Council
Marist Regional College
Penguin Football Club
St Marys College Hobart
Glamorgan Spring Bay Council
Orana Steiner School
Palmerston City Council
East Arnham Shire Council
Coomalie Council
Tiwi Islands Shire Council

Beverage Container Recycling Grants logo


Comments are closed.