Bev Grants Container Recycle Coca Cola logo_hires

ACT – 1 recipient

St Francis Xavier College

NSW – 14 recipients

Albury City Council
Ashfield Public School
Coffs Harbour City Council
Grays Point Public School
Great Lakes Council
Greater Taree City Council
Maitland City Council
Mid Western Regional Council Gulgong
Mid Western Regional Council Rylstone
Oberon Council
Parramatta High School
Queanbeyan City Council
Somersby Public School
Western Sydney Institute of TAFE

NT – 3 recipients

Coomalie Community Government Council
East Arnhem Regional Council
Tiwi Islands Regional Council

QLD – 15 recipients

Barimbah Environmental Education Centre
Capalaba State High School
Cherbourg Aboriginal Shire Council – Recycling Plant
City of Gold Coast – Carrarra Stadium
Corinda State High School
Eco Beach Clean Seas
Ellis Beach Surf Life Saving Club
Einstein Events
Griffith University
Isaac Regional Council
Jimboomba Scout Group
Marshall Road State High School
Queensland Litter Prevention Alliance
St Columban’s College
Tannum Sands State High School

SA – 27 recipients

1st Mount Gambier Scout Group
Adelaide Hills Council
City of Holdfast Bay
City of Port Lincoln
City of Unley
Clare Agricultural & Horticultural Show Society Inc
District Council of Karoonda East Murray
District Council of Loxton Waikerie
District Council of Mount Barker
District Council of Orroroo Carrieton
District Council of Streaky Bay
District Council of the Copper Coast
Keith Cogstrippers
Lispon Progress Association
Meningie Progress Association Inc.
Minlaton Progress Association
Mundulla on the Move
Outback Communities Authority
Pine Point Progress Association
Port Rickaby Progress Association
Roxby Downs Council
Stansbury Progress Association Incorporated
The Rural City of Murray Bridge
Tickera Community and Recreation Association Inc.
Wakefield Regional Council
Wattle Range Council
West of the Peesey Biodiversity Restoration Group

TAS – 2 recipients

Myrtle Park Retirement Homes
Swansea Tidy Towns

VIC – 14 recipients

Ashburton Recreational Centre
Brandon Park Primary School
City Of Greater Dandenong
City of Monash
Corangamite Shire Council
Greta Sporting Complex Inc.
Maribyrnong City Council
Northcote High School
Rural City of Wangaratta
Ruskin Park Primary School
Stanhope Recreation Reserve Committee of Management
Southern Cross Grammar
Warrnambool Lawn Tennis
Westbourne Grammar

WA – 5 recipients

City of Freemantle
Fremantle Surf Life Saving Club
Perth Zoo (Zoological Parks Authority)
Kalgoorlie-Boulder Urban Landcare Group (KBULG)
Shire of Three Springs


Comments are closed.